Nome Cognome A/F Comune Timbro Indirizzo PEC Dettaglio
Maurizio Mazzarella Agronomo Venezia 21 m.mazzarella@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Roberto Bano Agronomo Vigonovo 31 r.bano@epap.conafpec.it SCHEDA
Vasco Ladislao Boatto Agronomo San Stino di Livenza 58 v.boatto@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Bruno Santandrea Forestale Portogruaro 66 b.santandrea@epap.conafpec.it SCHEDA
Maurizio Agostino Zamborlini Agronomo Fossalta di Portogruaro 67 m.zamborlini@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Renato Collelli Agronomo Venezia 75 r.collelli@epap.conafpec.it SCHEDA
Marco Francesco Pasti Agronomo San Doną di Piave 82 m.pasti@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Gian Luigi Tiozzo Agronomo Sottomarina di Chioggia 86 g.tiozzo@epap.conafpec.it SCHEDA
Piero Ciriani Agronomo Portogruaro 88 ciesse@mypec.eu scheda SCHEDA
Ezio Faraon Agronomo Venezia 91 e.faraon@epap.conafpec.it SCHEDA
Elena Agazia Forestale Venezia 94 pec@pec.paulownia.it scheda SCHEDA
Carlo Bertanzon Agronomo Venezia 97 c.bertanzon@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Lorenzo Michele Zamborlini Agronomo Fossalta di Portogruaro 100 l.zamborlini@epap.conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Giancarlo Babbo Agronomo San Doną di Piave 105 g.babbo@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Andrea Peressini Agronomo Torre di Mosto 106 a.peressini@epap.conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Ivo Simonella Forestale Portogruaro 108 i.simonella@epap.conafpec.it SCHEDA
Lorenzo Del Rizzo Agronomo San Doną di Piave 109 l.del_rizzo@epap.conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Luciano Galliolo Forestale Fiesso d'Artico 114 l.galliolo@epap.conafpec.it SCHEDA
Flavio Toppan Agronomo Gruaro 121 f.toppan@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Marco Zanco Agronomo Venezia 122 m.zanco@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Graziano Paulon Agronomo Musile di Piave 132 g.paulon@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Eduardo Manfredini Agronomo San Doną di Piave 136 e.manfredini@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Emanuela Egidia Zamborlini Agronomo Fossalta di Portogruaro 138 e.zamborlini@epap.conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Fabio Zanta Forestale Marcon 139 f.zanta@epap.conafpec.it SCHEDA
Giampaolo Picchi Agronomo Mirano 141 g.picchi@epap.conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Silvia Occhialini Agronomo Venezia 146 s.occhialini@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Mario Boldrin Agronomo Mirano 151 m.boldrin@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Giorgio Talon Agronomo Eraclea 153 g.talon@epap.conafpec.it SCHEDA
Andrea Zaina Agronomo Spinea 154 a.zaina@epap.conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Leida Zanninello Agronomo Cavarzere 156 l.zanninello@epap.conafpec.it SCHEDA
Giulia Ruol Ruzzini Forestale Venezia 157 g.ruol_ruzzini@epap.conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Moreno Montagner Agronomo Jesolo 158 m.montagner@epap.conafpec.it SCHEDA
Adele Di Rico Agronomo Mira 161 a.di_rico@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Paolo Ziliotto Agronomo Gruaro 162 paolo.ziliotto@epap.conafpec.it SCHEDA
Francesco Ardit Forestale Meolo 167 fardit@pec.libero.it scheda SCHEDA
Paul David Gasparini Agronomo Mira 169 p.gasparini@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Luigi Toffoli Agronomo Gruaro 170 luigi.toffoli@legalmail.it scheda SCHEDA
Luigi Alfonsi Forestale Venezia 177 luigi.alfonsi@pec.it SCHEDA
Paolo Perlasca Forestale Venezia 181 p.perlasca@epap.conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Massimiliano Rossi Forestale Mirano 182 m.rossi@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Mauro Davanzo Agronomo Ceggia 183 m.davanzo@epap.conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Sergio Measso Agronomo Venezia 193 s.measso@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Stefano Scaggiante Agronomo Venezia 194 s.scaggiante@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Giovanna Bullo Forestale Padova 196 g.bullo@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Roberto Valerio Agronomo Portogruaro 197 bejaflor@legalmail.it scheda SCHEDA
Andrea Coletti Agronomo San Doną di Piave 198 a.coletti@epap.conafpec.it SCHEDA
Gianni Enrico Lupo Agronomo Venezia 200 giannienrico.lupo@epap.conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Maurizio Minuzzo Forestale Venezia 204 m.minuzzo@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Mauro Finotti Agronomo Cavarzere 206 m.finotti@epap.sicurezzapostale.it scheda SCHEDA
Roberto Rongaudio Agronomo Mirano 210 roberto.rongaudio@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Aldo Sisto Agronomo Venezia 213 a.sisto@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Attilio Bellinato Agronomo Venezia 214 a.bellinato@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Mario Quaresimin Agronomo Noale 216 m.quaresimin@epap.conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Vladi Vardiero Agronomo Noale 217 v.vardiero@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Michele Costantini Agronomo Venezia 221 michele.costantini@epap.conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Edoardo Rossi Agronomo Portogruaro 222 e.rossi@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Gianpaolo Lante Agronomo Portogruaro 223 g.lante@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Giuseppe Filippini Agronomo Venezia 224 g.filippini@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Marco Pitteri Agronomo Venezia 230 m.pitteri@epap.sicurezzapostale.it scheda SCHEDA
Diego Frezza Agronomo Mira 233 d.frezza@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Oscar Sgorlon Agronomo Santo Stino di Livenza 235 sgorlonoscar@pec.it scheda SCHEDA
Martina Bosello Agronomo Venezia 237 martina13@pec.coldiretti.it SCHEDA
Marco Vettorazzo Forestale Venezia 238 marco.vettorazzo@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Massimo Birello Agronomo Stra 239 m.birello@epap.conafpec.it SCHEDA
Alberto Antonucci Agronomo Dolo 240 alberto.antonucci@pec.it scheda SCHEDA
Benedetta Bortoluzzi Forestale Venezia 241 b.bortoluzzi@epap.conafpec.it SCHEDA
Enrico Genovese Forestale Saonara 242 e.genovese@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Piero Nalin Forestale Venezia 244 p.nalin@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Mario Zamana Agronomo Cavarzere 246 m.zamana@epap.conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Ottaviano Morsanuto Agronomo Portogruaro 252 morsanutoottaviano@cgn.legalmail.it SCHEDA
Marco Baldin Forestale Venezia 253 m.baldin@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Linda Birolo Agronomo Piove di Sacco 255 lindabirolo@postacert.it SCHEDA
Luca Michieletto Agronomo Scorzč 258 lucamichieletto@pec.it scheda SCHEDA
Valter Francescato Forestale Spinea 259 valterfrancescato@postacert.it SCHEDA
Francesca Agostini Agronomo Fiesso d'Artico 260 f.agostini@epap.conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Lorenzo De Sabbata Forestale Spinea 262 l.de_sabbata@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Diego Riccato Forestale Zero Branco 264 diego.riccato@epap.conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Luigi Lazzarotto Agronomo Cavarzere 265 l.lazzarotto@epap.conafpec.it SCHEDA
Luisa Piovesan Forestale Venezia 266 l.piovesan@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Ivan Furlanetto Agronomo Musile di Piave 267 ivanfurlanetto@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Angelo Farano Agronomo Venezia 268 angelo.farano@epap.sicurezzapostale.it scheda SCHEDA
Andrea Vignaduzzo Agronomo S.Michele al Tagliamento 270 a.vignaduzzo@epap.conafpec.it SCHEDA
Thomas Zanini Agronomo Cavallino Treporti 273 t.zanini@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Bruno Costa Agronomo Meolo 274 b.costa@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Jacopo Selleroni Forestale Taibon Agordino 276 j.selleroni@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Massimo Novello Agronomo Mirano 277 m.novello@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Federica Gomirato Forestale Venezia 279 f.gomirato@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Alberto Raggiotto Agronomo San Doną di Piave 280 alberto.raggiotto@epap.conafpec.it SCHEDA
Fabio Pessotto Agronomo Portogruaro 282 f.pessotto@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Egidio Bergamo Agronomo Venezia 283 e.bergamo@epap.conafpec.it SCHEDA
Enrico Longo Forestale Rosolina 284 e.longo@epap.conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Isa Trambaioli Forestale Jesolo 285 i.trambaioli@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Giovanni Cerni Forestale Venezia 287 giovanni.cerni@postecert.it scheda SCHEDA
Martina Galante Forestale Venezia 289 m.galante@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Riccardo Campion Agronomo Venezia 291 r.campion@epap.conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Paolo Speziali Forestale Venezia 295 p.speziali@epap.conafpec.it SCHEDA
Matteo Bertocco Agronomo Mirano 296 m.bertocco@epap.conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Luca Mamprin Forestale Venezia 298 l.mamprin@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Thomas Zinato Forestale Vigonovo 299 t.zinato@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Marco Cavallaro Forestale Venezia 300 m.cavallaro@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Alessia Gardin Forestale Venezia 301 a.gardin@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Nicola Scantamburlo Forestale Scorzč 305 n.scantamburlo@epap.conafpec.it SCHEDA
Marco Mazzaro Forestale Martellago 306 m.mazzaro@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Lisa Gomiero Forestale Olmo di Martellago 308 lisa.gomiero@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Enrico Moro Forestale Dolo 310 e.moro@epap.conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Daria Maso Forestale Venezia 311 d.maso@epap.conafpec.it SCHEDA
Catia Bergo Forestale Cavarzere 313 catia.bergo@postacertificata.gov.it scheda SCHEDA
Sebastiano Pavan Agronomo Cavarzere 314 s.pavan@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Gabriele Zuppati Forestale Santa Giustina 315 g.zuppati@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Gianluca Santi Forestale Vittorio Veneto 317 g.santi@epap.conafpec.it SCHEDA
Michele Morettini Agronomo Osimo 318 m.morettini@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Stefano Nordio Forestale Venezia 320 s.nordio@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Giorgio Fregonese Agronomo San Doną di Piave 322 g.fregonese@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Simone Natali Agronomo Noale 324 s.natali@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Alberto Marin Forestale Venezia 325 alberto.marin@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Christian Bonetto Agronomo San Doną di Piave 327 c.bonetto@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Enrico Chiarot Forestale Venezia 328 e.chiarot@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Tomas De Agostini Agronomo Cavarzere 330 t.de_agostini@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Alberto Gallo Forestale Dolo 331 gallo.alberto@artipec.it scheda SCHEDA
Giampietro Orlandi Agronomo San Doną di Piave 332 orlandigiuseppeegiampietross1@legalmail.it SCHEDA
Elsa Bigai Agronomo Portogruaro 334 elsa.bigai@legalmail.it scheda SCHEDA
Carlotta Lucchiari Forestale Padova 335 c.lucchiari@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Stefano Lazzarin Agronomo Venezia 336 s.lazzarin@epap.conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Francesca Sommacal Forestale Venezia 337 francesca.sommacal@pec.it SCHEDA
Marta Fanzago Agronomo Annone Veneto 338 m.fanzago@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Enrico Sgorlon Agronomo Santo Stino di Livenza 339 enrico.sgorlon@pec.it SCHEDA
Stefano Loddo Agronomo Marcon 340 s.loddo@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Stefano Zanninello Agronomo Cona 341 stefano.zanninello@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Valentina Camillo Forestale San Doną di Piave 343 v.camillo@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Giampaolo Rossi Agronomo Portogruaro 344 g.rossi@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Fabio Buoso Forestale Caorle 345 f.buoso@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Franco Guggino Forestale Bivona 346 f.guggino@conafpec.it SCHEDA
Daniele Candreva Agronomo Venezia 347 daniele.candreva76@pec.it scheda SCHEDA
Francesca Paris Forestale Cona 348 f.paris@epap.conafpec.it SCHEDA
Daniele Martin Agronomo Pramaggiore 349 d.martin@conafpec.it scheda SCHEDA
Alice Puppin Forestale San Dona' di Piave 350 a.puppin@conafpec.it SCHEDA